Mungda (Total Dhamaal)-Jyotica Tangri,Shaan,Subhro J Ganguly

Home » Hindi-Singles »Mungda (Total Dhamaal) Album Songs

Download Mungda (Total Dhamaal) Mp3 Songs By Jyotica Tangri,Shaan,Subhro J Ganguly
Unknown Mungda (Total Dhamaal)
Album: Mungda (Total Dhamaal)
Singer: Jyotica Tangri, Shaan, Subhro J Ganguly
Music: Gourov-Roshin
Lyrics: Kunwar Juneja,Majrooh Sultanpuri
Label: Saregama
Released Date : 06 Feb 2019
Total Tracks: 1

Mungda (Total Dhamaal) is Given by Jyotica Tangri, Shaan, Subhro J Ganguly in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Kunwar Juneja,Majrooh Sultanpuri the sensational Music is Given by Gourov-Roshin this album is Releasing Under The Label of Saregama on release 06 Feb 2019.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
  • * Mungda (Total Dhamaal) (Jyotica Tangri,Shaan,Subhro J Ganguly)
  • Get Some More Songs By Jyotica Tangri, Shaan, Subhro J Ganguly
  • Mungda (Total Dhamaal) [Jyotica Tangri,Shaan,Subhro J Ganguly]

  • Ho Raha Hai [Shaan,Shweta Pandit]

  • Ho Raha Hai [Shaan,Shweta Pandit]

  • Unglich Ring Daal De [Jyotica Tangri]

  • Paisa Yeh Paisa (Total Dhamaal) [Subhro J Ganguly,Arpita Chakraborty,Dev Negi]

  • Sau Jahan [Shaan]

  • Door [Shaan]

  • Ab Toh Chal Padhe [Shaan, Sunjoy Bose,Mohit Mishra]

  • English Ki Taay Taay Fisss Title Track [Shaan]

  • Chunni (Salute) [Jyotica Tangri,Simarjit Kumar]

  • » DMCA (Content Remove)